Welcome to the forum of Rise of The Exiles
 
HomeHome  WelcomeWelcome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Wolfiesssss
Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:33 pm by derigain darkweaver

» wont see me
Tue Oct 14, 2008 9:34 pm by Vael

» wont be on for a bit
Thu Sep 25, 2008 12:41 am by Vael

» Memories QQ
Fri Sep 12, 2008 12:50 am by Kyle

» Funny or interesting pictures you screened in GW!
Wed Sep 10, 2008 1:03 pm by native

» Just a question!
Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:10 pm by Vael

» Going Away?
Thu Sep 04, 2008 2:44 pm by native

» Best play with the best
Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:43 am by Max

» Need some help
Thu Aug 21, 2008 6:35 pm by native

Hope You Have Fun in Celt!
Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:04 pm by Admin


The aim of our guild is to run a core team for HoH/GvG.
We will run balanced builds that are fun and
great at farming fame ..!

ALL Times r Halls Times


Please take the time to register on the forum and come and check it regularly.
Read the Guild Rules
here
We can't put much in guild status so will post important stuff on the …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Everyone try to get Team Builder please
Sat Jun 28, 2008 12:36 pm by Admin
Everyone try to get Team Builder please.

Download Team Builder here

If you've never used Teambuilder check here for a guide: Teambuilder Explained


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Thu Jul 31, 2008 10:39 pm
Poll
How often do you PvP?
I spend all my time in HA/GvG etc......
67%
 67% [ 16 ]
80% PvP - 20% PvE
21%
 21% [ 5 ]
60% PvP - 40% PvE
8%
 8% [ 2 ]
50/50
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
40% PvP - 60% PvE
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
20% PvP - 80% PvE
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
I spend all my time in PvE (I'm in the wrong guild)
4%
 4% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 24